The Bradens & Montgomerys: Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls Ebook Bundle

$53.99 USD $63.89

Get the bundle of all eleven ebooks and save!

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with Bradens & Montgomerys and the rest of the fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy characters in the Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. Love in Bloom novels are written to stand alone or may be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance.

The Bradens & Montgomerys: Pleasant Hill - Oak Falls ebook bundle includes:

  • Embracing Her Heart 
  • Anything for Love
  • Trails of Love
  • Wild Crazy Hearts
  • Making You Mine
  • Searching for Love
  • Hot for Love
  • Sweet Sexy Heart
  • Then Came Love
  • Rocked by Love
  • Falling for Mr. Bad

EMBRACING HER HEART: Fall in love in the rustic small town of Oak Falls with Grace and Reed as they try for a second chance at their first love!

ANYTHING FOR LOVE: She writes romance, he's a reclusive renovations expert. Neither one is looking for an attachment or a fling, but true love is hard to ignore. Fun, sexy, romantic!

TRAILS OF LOVE: This savvy investor isn't ready to open his pockets to the sassy business owner, but he may be ready to open his heart. Fun, sexy, deeply emotional.

WILD CRAZY HEARTS: This rugged cowboy and rebellious schoolteacher are a stubbornly perfect match. Will an unexpected baby bump help tame their wild, crazy hearts?

MAKING YOU MINE: She has everything a woman could want. But he's the one thing she needs...even if she doesn't know it yet! Romantic, fun, and deliciously sexy!

SEARCHING FOR LOVE: Two soulmates get a second chance at their first love. Can they find forever in each other's arms, or will shattered dreams and broken hearts prevail?

HOT FOR LOVE: He's a hot, bull-headed cowboy who doesn't mix business with pleasure. She's a sassy, risk-taking cowgirl who's never backed down from a challenge. Saddle up for this laugh-out-loud funny, oh-so romantic, and insanely sexy friends-to-lovers romance! 

SWEET SEXY HEART: He's a former NFL player who's going to need a different kind of playbook to charm this sweet bookstore owner.

THEN CAME LOVE: Billionaire Jax Braden is used to getting what he wants, until he meets her. He'll stop at nothing to make her his.

ROCKED BY LOVE: A cocky rock star with no plans of settling down. A feisty fashion designer with no time for drama. And a surprise teenage daughter who changes their worlds.

FALLING FOR MR. BAD: A billionaire with no time for drama wrangles a musician with no patience for overinflated egos. Funny, sexy, and a to-die-for happily ever after.

Got Questions?
How do I get my Ebook?

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your eBook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to read online or download the eBook to your Kindle, iPhone, Android, Nook or Kobo device.

Need Help? If you do not receive an email from BookFunnel, please check your spam folder. If you do not see it or need technical help with your ebook or audiobook, email BookFunnel at

How do I get my Audiobook?

Upon purchase, you will immediately receive an email providing access to your audiobook(s) from BookFunnel. Click that link and follow the instructions to listen on the free and easy to use BookFunnel app.

For technical help with your audiobook, email BookFunnel at